Who we have funded

Who we have funded

In recent years we have made donations to a number of organisations, including:

Earth Security Initiative – http://earthsecurity.org/

Life Mosaic – http://www.lifemosaic.net/

Plan Vivo – http://www.planvivo.org/

Tourism Concern – http://www.tourismconcern.org.uk/

Global Green Grants – http://www.greengrants.org/

Excellent Development – http://www.excellentdevelopment.com/home

Tiyeni – https://www.tiyeni.org/

Groundswell International – https://www.groundswellinternational.org/

The “White Helmets” – https://www.whitehelmets.org/

Nuon – http://nuon-syria.org/en/

Preventable Surprises – https://preventablesurprises.com/

Quaker Council for European Affairs – http://www.qcea.org/

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s